Introducing myself form Hong Kong! / 來自香港的小人物介紹!

大家好!我係由香港來既Philip! 多謝香港 Steemit Group的指引,我終於立下心腸開始我的第一篇文章了。我是一個…什麼都愛看一下的人,我愛和別人討論哲學,也會和其他人胡天說地。我也是一個運動狂迷:特別是籃球。而在這邊我希望為自己的回憶留下紀錄。

長遠的分享還沒有想好,但現在想跟大家分享的,是我兩年前在歐洲二十多天的結業背包行。其實我一直都希望寫下這段很奇怪很有趣的旅行,但下不定決心去寫下來... 在轉換工作的間隔中終於下定決定把他寫下來...希望你會支持我的分享!

Hi everyone and hello Steemit! I am Philip from Hong Kong! I was inspired by HK's Steemit group and wanna share something here and try to documented some of my important memory here. I am a people with wide range of interest: From chit chat silly things to philosophy. I am also a sports enthusiast as well: especially in the development of basketball (Where my favourite team in NBA is Portland Trailblazers). Since then I have not yet decided what will major topics that I share in the future(Could be anything then). But the first series of me should be a long series about my graduation backpacking across Europe. At the moment of a career break, I have decided to finish one of my wish: Finish the story and share somewhere. Hope you will enjoy it!

IMG_5484.JPG

下一回:旅程開始...

Next coming up: The start of my journey...

IMG_8518.JPG

小型無獎問答遊戲:猜猜我steemit id的由來:)

A little priceless pop-quiz here: Guess how my steemit comes from:)

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Philip. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome

很高兴看到你在STEEMshang!!!

Welcome to Steem @leedslemon I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @leedslemon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Nice to meet you, @leedslemon! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome leedslemon, team HK is growing strong!!!

leeds and lemon, hmmmm

歡迎你!我也是Philip!😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71