Introducing Legendary-Writer - I’m A Youtube Viewer With 6 Million Follows And I’m Bringing Them To Steemit!

legendary writer red.jpeg

 

Many of you may know how active I am in the moonshining community and I’m planning to bring my brethren to Steemit so they can get flagged and ignored too, because that’s what Steemit is, one massive troll.

Seriously Steemit Sucks!

Not since I left the Klan have I been trolled so hard and I can’t wait to see my old buddies fail too, but they have it coming. You know they once tried to hang me, just because I let it slip that my grandma is black.

At first they just stripped me of my title and uniform, but then they came back for my life and I ended up having to skip town. A few years ago they apologized and now we’re Facebook friends, but I’m still holding a grudge.

It will be so funny to watch them join Steemit, to spread their wacky message, only to fail miserably.

Sort:  

Hello :) wow huge yutuber ^^
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

What up Legend? Welcome to the Cool Kids Party. Looking forward to more of your #steemexperience.

I just got out of jail.
Who are these Cool Kids and do they know how to vote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59