YOU ASKED FOR IT,NOW I'M HERE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,
My name is Bamidele Oluwabukolami Victoria but friends call me Leileh;just because am slim and beautiful

IMG-20171206-WA0003.jpg

I'm so passionate about looking good and classy in a very simple but excellent way.

This birthed my passion as make-up artist, fashionista and a clothier. 20171224_120328.jpg

I have been blessed with a sonorus voice which makes a great vocalistFB_IMG_1495054102929.jpg
As a well trained lady, I mastered the art of cooking and I can boldly say I cook well (mehn!!! I ove cook). Apart from singing and cooking meeting people is one of the things I love.
IMG-20180127-WA0047.jpg

I'm quite adventurous. I find peace in all I do because I enjoy doing it but my greatest asset is my relationship with God. I'm a lover of the Most High and I'm His love too.

I'm grateful for the gift of men such as @tojukaka and @phait who brought me into the steemit community.

Meeting @fisteganos at the last Ibadan meet up was mind blowing and eye opening.
Looking forward to drawing from other steemians pool of knowledge as I also add great value to the community.

I have heard so much about amazing steemians and can't wait for the next meet up to meet with @ejemai,@gbenga,@ewuoso.

I'm so expectant

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Leilei! You'd have an amazing time on here. If there are any questions you have, please let me know and I would be more than glad to put you through.

In the mean time though, check out @davemccoy, as he has tons of amazing tutorials that'll get you up and running in no time.

welcome!
been expecting you

You can simply join our group on Facebook to get upvotes from members
https://8deeinnovative.blogspot.com.ng/p/steemit-upvoters-group.html

Welcome to steemit. I am looking forward to you have an amazing time here.

And we need to talk on your voice thingy.

Send me a link if u v one

Thank you very much...

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Welcome @leileh! Let's steem!!

Yes so oo

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome dear.

Thank you

Welcome to steemit and best of luck here. Make sure to post good content and you'll do well :D

Hey Leilei, welcome to steemit and do have a fun ride as you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74