introdude myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello steem community

I am so glad I found this website.

I am a poet, writer, movie critic and my interests are psychology, travel, photography, the esoteric sciences, spirituality and related subjects.
I am just learning about cryptocurrency

I already posted some of my poems, I would be glad if you comment on them and tell me what you think.

Thanks steemit community for providing such opportunities.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thanks, you are so kind.


Welcome to Steemit @lenaspiritual!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit and steem blockchain! Im Francesca @prettynicevideo. If you ever have wuestions, just ask. They have cool daily 5 min #freewrite you may enjoy. A lot. So questions. just ask!

Thanks, I will keep that in mind.

these are bots :) too many bots, thats is main problem here

all these comments are bots?!

Not all of them, but some of them. Сomments from bots may be useful, don't ignore them.

Hi Lena (or, is it Len?)

My name is Ana. I'm also a poetry writer!! I look forward to reading your work. I'll give you an upvote and follow.

I want to let you know that I'm also new Abd I found everything very overwhelming at first. So many new ways to do things, people talking about things I didn't understand With words I'd never heard.

It can feel crazy at first but, one thug at a time and you'll begin to see the dust settle.

What really helped me was when I downloaded the Partiko dApp. I really wish I hadn't put it off.

Here's a link to the free app https://partiko.app/referral/anaclark

And feel free to add me to Twitter @ oAnaClark

Welcome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

i would be glad if you read some of my stuff and comment on them.

Welcome to Steem.
I hope you enjoy this site!

BR,
Der Bierbaron

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome lenaspiritual!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks for the info, I will check them out.

Hi and welcome, you have a lot of diffrent intrests, you should do well here, a nice intro post :D

Thanks @swedishdragon . I would be glad if you check out my content and tell me what you think . How do i increase my reputation?

No biggy and nice to have you here :) i can atke a looksy tomorrow.
Reputation here dont actually mean mutch.. what you wnat is SP(steem-power) as thats the amount of power you hold on the blockchain ;)
reputation is gained by upv, and thats a loot of em ;) LOL i hiighly suggest, consistency!!! every day, coments/post. peopel need to have something new from you and know, its not a waist to go to your blog ;) Use the tags, choose the once, you can see are active. Talk to peopel, in my case(note this is a me thing) if you coment on my posts, i will coments back PLUS i will go to your blog and see what you got & there for also give your post a coment, i like upv, of course, buut i LOVE coments ;) Thats why we are here, to interact , IMHO... :P
You need to care for your account, and that takes time.. a LOT of time :P

very informative, how much time does it take for me to get established and people notice me and my content? how much did it took you? thanks

Hope it helped :) oooh, time? ;) im at 2years now, i didnet really get good traction until 9months ago or so..??

yes. it did help me. thanks.

Hello and welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Choosing your post for @otom challenge in helping red fishes.
Try to check his post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14