My Introduction

Hi steemit,
my name is Leonardo.
I live in Lecce, Puglia , Italy. it's a beautiful city, for magnificent Baroque architecture and for the sea.
My passions are football and vintage cars and for a month I have looked at the world of crypto.
My level of English is not the best and I hope to improve in this social reading your stories, and sorry, if there is any grammatical error.
Follow me and I will show the beautiful places of my land, to visit absolutely.puglia-1742356_960_720.jpg
Please guide me to be a succes in steemit. Thanks

Sort:  

welcome to steemit Leo, try to write good posts to gain popularity fast.

Congratulations @leoabarth, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi @leoabarth (Leaonardo) its nice to have you on board. There are a lot of helpful people on here and should they read a post or two of yours there is a possibility someone will come and give you advice. Sadly I am learning myself and haven't much to give to others starting out.. nonetheless hang on in there and I'm sure you will be a success Take care @racykacy

Thank you, @racykacy . I will

Your welcome...

Benvenuto, scrivi anche in italiano, é una lingua stupenda e siamo sempre di più su Steemit. Ciao

grazie, qualche dritta su come muovermi per trovare articoli e la comunità italiana?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59