Introduction: Who Am I

Who Am I

Born in the Philippines and raised in Washington. My name is Leonel, but everyone calls me Leo.


IMG_3638.JPG

I am currently in the 11th grade and doing the running start program, which also makes me a college student at the same time here at Washington.


IMG_4141.JPG

With a family of five, I have a loving mother and father and is the middle child out of three boys.


IMG_0633.JPEG

Born in November 2000, I am 17 years old. Most people might see me as outgoing and curious, if you knew me personally, I like to talk. I can talk about everything for hours and I am a good conversationalist. I also love going on adventures, fueled by my curiosity, the outdoors is my second home. With every chance I can get to go outside, I will venture out and try to see new places. I try to take pictures of every place I go and with the people I am with. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do, going up mountains or hills and seeing the beauty of nature itself, untouched by city lights or the roaring sounds of cars.


IMG_5026.JPG

Not only that but I like being active in general. Sports and fitness are things that I do in a daily. By going to the gym everyday after school or playing sports like basketball or tennis. My goal is to lose fat and gain muscle, which takes nutrition and exercise to achieve. In summer, I would run 5-8 miles each day on a rocky trail near my house, I would run from my house to a park down the trail.


IMG_1841.JPG

I don’t know yet what I want to be when I grow up. But with every decision I make, I have my family behind me and the world in front of me.

I will share some of my life with you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit... I love it that Filipinos all over the world are joining the growing Steemit community. Followed you, looking forward to see more of your posts.

Welcome to steemit.. Hope you will enjoy the platform!!!

Welcome to Steemit, kababayan. Follow back. :)

Thank you for welcoming!

Welcome to Steemit! So happy to see you join the SteemPh Family!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you for welcoming me to steemit! I'll make sure to post interesting things.

Welcome Leo

Welcome to the Steemit. You can now explore the community, share your ideas and getting the new ones. You can also join to the raffle given by the members for fun. I hope you will enjoy this platform like us. Stay to the community and experience the benefits of sharing your thoughts, ideas and daily experience. Please feel free to ask questions to me or anyone to the community. We will happy to help you. Again welcome and enjoy!

Kababayan welcome sa steemit 😀

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy the community :) See yah around

Hehe gwapo... lahi talaga nila diwata mga gwapo at magaganda! Welcome @leodalion 😁.

Ay totoo po yan. Ang daming inidens e. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80