Presentation

Holaa .. My beautiful people from Steemit

11393049_1135416206472413_528074276921531065_n.jpg
My name is Leomiris Sosa I am Venezuelan from Edo Bolívar and I am 22 years old.
I love to travel and in spite of the economic situation of my country we Venezuelans try in everything to maintain the humor and however bad the situation we put the funny side to everything haha ​​.. Always listen to good music and here in my country a Good sauce, meringue is never missing anywhere.

1656396_10152402006484474_1084007136150942175_n.jpg

15826640_1689339294413432_2298122934055631452_n.jpg

In my family we are many and when we meet everyone is the best in what is said to enjoy as a family. I have a beautiful son that good here I leave the photographer to know him ...

14206150_10207068337208546_1739694146424317573_o.jpg

I am currently working on my own on the Internet, since the situation in Venezuela is not a secret. Soon I will be leaving a post of much information about my country (not everything is bad we also have many good things). (I will leave my presentation in Spanish) for those people who do not know English and above all to also know them and know a lot about me and my beautiful country.

Thanks to the Steemit platform for giving me the opportunity to be part of this incredible community. I hope to share a lot with you.

Excuse those who see my very extensive presentation I hope to improve with time. Without more nothing to say Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @leomiris
Your Intro post was mentioned in the Third Series of #shikika-giveaway : Week #2, Sharing is Giving! and Giving is Sharing! By my friend @shikika
Keep steeming!!

Welcome to Steemit @leomoris. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey! 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Thanks to @fherdz for mentioning you here.
Bright blessings! 😀

Welcome to Steemit @leomoris. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey! 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Thanks to @fherdz for mentioning you here.
Bright blessings! 😀

Well, well, thank you very much, I hope I can share a lot with you

Welcome to Steemit ;)

Hi! Welcome to steemit! Take care :)

Hola leomiris

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola, bienvenida amiga, saludos 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to the platform.
i enjoyed reading your post. thanks for joining to us

Welcome to steemit @leomiris.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem leomiris! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @leomiris! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87