Hello Steem - Newbie Here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem. My name is Leonox and I'm relatively new to Steem and just made some new revelations about its use, so thought I'd go ahead and post an intro.

Some of my early topics may include "insider" information that I glean through my professional dealings, which is why I'm choosing to remain "anonymous" under this pseudonym for now. To be fair, this is not the first time I've used this alias so some may be able to determine my identity quite easily.

I'm a Los Angeles native, but now currently living in Shenzhen, China. I've had the pleasure of working in industries that have allowed me to continue my exploration of technology which has allowed me to travel around the world to some pretty cool places and see some pretty cool things as well.

I've also started taking pictures of my travels around Shenzhen and may eventually start posting about these pictures and and writing about lifestyle here in China.

As a semi-professional writer, I've decided to branch out on my own writing on topics that interest me, which is why I'm now on Steem! Hopefully you guys find my topics interesting enough as the idea of being forever available on the blockchain is something that is exciting, but equally daunting.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to your future contributions!

Hi,
I'm @besticofinder,
welcome to Steem. Saw your post on steemit and thought to leave a word. It's always good to see new people joining, I hope you'll find all of the information you need to enjoy your experience here!

Welcome to steeemit @leonoxme, you'll do well here

Welcome to Steem leonoxme! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @leonoxme.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hey! Welcome to steemit, great to have you here. Looking forward to seeing what you choose to write/work on - would love to see pics of China and your travels!! Have a great day and welcome to the steemosphere. @lilyraabe

Wow! What a difference in location! Hopefully, you will be sharing some about your travels as well as the insider crypto thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59