First experience on Steemit ♥steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey there :) I'm Leonie and this is MY FIRST DAY here on Steemit!

I'm from Germany and working as a professional Hairdresser and Make-up Artist.

My passion is to create a new person just because of their hair♥

I love cutting and coloring hair, doing my make-up, travel, listen to 90's music and my dog.

Really want to support Steemit, because its not an illusion like instagram, i's real life!

I'm glad to get new experiences :)


What's your expectation on Steemit?

Lovely greetings, leopatra

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @leopatra upvote :D

Hey Leopatra, welcome on Steemit, i use it for my music!

Welcome to Steemit :)

David - All about Dating, relationship, love, sex and also travelling
https://steemit.com/@dating-koenig

Ok thanks :)

Hy @leopatra ☺ welcome to steemit.Best of luck

Hi and thanks :) greetings

Welcome to steemit! HOPE to enjoy with us here!

Hi , I'm gonna do my best :)

Welcome to steemit! It takes a bit to learn but I hope you enjoy your experience here.

Thanks! Since now its been great :)


Welcome to Steemit @leopatra!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks, nice to know :)

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you.

Okay thank you, i follow your profile :)

Welcome to Steemit wish you a nice journey!

Thanks and a wonderful day :)

I wish you the same! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Dieta rica en proteínas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84