Those Cliche and Cute Tumblr Blogs

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Have you ever seen those cute and aesthetic Tumblr blogs that warm your heart with cute photos of life, yet all sorts of things about this person is shrouded in mystery? Well I have stumbled up a new steemian that I wanted to give a warm welcome. @no-context has just started, merely 2 posts as I'm typing this. So please give them a look, and maybe a follow. Good Luck @no-context! Looking forward to seeing more content :)

Give me a upvote and follow and maybe you'll be my next shout out! Thanks again @steemit. Until next time.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I appreciate you!

You are cool. Thank for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74