You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is a really complete introduction, it makes me shame of that of my own. But no matter ;) I wish you the best journey in this platform, I know you will find it comfortable because here is full of little fishes, goldens, dolphins and even whales, just as you like!! Of course there are many ways, but you are right, you need to enjoy and give worth to your own posts first then let them be free with those rewards!! I send you my best regards and only good vibes from México!!! :D

Sort:  

Am really flattered with your message. Thanks a bunch

That's the point!!! ;)
I'm following, big Hugs!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70