Introduceyourself: My journey begins here

45414316_1891570344231861_6225196985473826816_n.jpg

Hello there fellow steemians. Before anything else, i would like thank everyone whom i heard steemit from. I hope you will always be there to guide me as I start my journey here on steemit.

Before anything else, allow me to introduce myself. I am Ryan Leyson, an Electronics Engineering graduate and a Civil Service Professional passer. I was not able to take the board exams for ECE because of some reasons which is not on my command. Also, I am a husband and a father of a 2 - year old girl. Currently, I am working as a government employee earning a minimum wage. I'm sure you have felt the effects of the inflation of Philippines' economy. I felt that too. Basic commodities' prices soaring up, petroleum products' prices unstable and everything soaring high and you are just earning the minimum wage? Surely it is not enough. That's why, I have searched all over the internet for additional income so that I can support my family. Some have paid off but some have not. Luckily, I heard from a friend of mine about this platform and I am more than eager to learn about this and also, as much as I can, help others to succeed here. I hope you would help me too. Everything I accept: words of wisdom, tutorials, guides ,etc... oh, most importantly, upvotes :)

Thank you so much and I hope we can grow together as a community.

Sort:  

Hi @leysonrye, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem leysonrye! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome leysonrye!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, welcome to the great social media Steemit. We believe this platform will be the future compared to all other social media. Because, you will be paid here for your contribution. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

thanks @heigovannik for welcoming me and also for the upvote.. see you around!

Fathers know best. Great girls. Long-term investment can be made in Bitcoin, in Steem, in Wax, in other cryptocurrencies, but it may take over ten years before you can profit from that. I've made dozens of dollars off this website, Steemit. It can be hard but this website is part of our future in some ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73