hello, and about me

IMG_1859.jpgGreetings Steemit community. Here's a little bit about me.

As my username suggests, I value personal liberty. Like Penn Jillette, I wish politicians would, “consider if any of our problems can be solved with more freedom instead of less.” Unlike Penn, I am not an atheist, but I don’t hold that against him.

I’m a big fan of Paul Wheaton, Joel Salatin, permaculture, and self-reliant living.

I have a family and a 9-5 job which requires me to travel more than I enjoy. I have three sons in Cub/Boy Scouts. I volunteer as a scout leader. I watch The Office more often than I care to reveal :) I listen to podcasts and audiobooks whenever I get a chance—a couple of my favorites are 14 and Black Jack Justice.

You can find me on facebook Liberty Rex & Game of Scouting and ocaisionally twitter.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @libertyrex Beautiful Lady Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

**Follow Me @joelsteem

Hii @libertyrex For Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @mawardi
I come from #aceh
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @mawardi
Thank you very much everything

Welcome to Steem Community @libertyrex! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @libertyrex! Welcome to steemit! :)

Congratulations @libertyrex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @libertyrex I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Well hiya @libertyrex I am also a fan of personal liberty, permaculture and self-reliant living! SO cool to meet you on here! I actually joined a little under a month ago to connect to people like yourself. I am constantly encouraging people in the ways of permaculture and attempt to use my experiences to showcase what can be done in terms of self-reliant living. Nice to have you here :) I hope you are prepared to give up tons of hours of your life for some amazingly interesting content on here ;) I never stop learning and find myself reading into the night nowaways (but I don't mind one bit!)
Hope to see you around!
XO,
H2H

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97