Hello Steemit - I am a girl who always smiles !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hi everybody! I am Loan. My full name is Hoang Thi Kim Loan. But my friends often call me is “NỤC”. You can understand that “NỤC” is “pompano” (a species of sea fish) or “NỤC” is “fat”. I was born in Quang Tri - a province of central Viet Nam. But I’m living in Hue city - The city is famous for "Bun Bo Hue" and many beautiful landscapes. 

My steemit name is Liebe Hoang. I like this name very much. In Ancient Greek, “Liebe” means happiness. I read that information in a books of philosophy and I decided to choose this name. I want me as well as all people always happy. 

My opinion is “Living simple, take a base smile” :) :) :)  

  Have you ever been thinking alone, imagining and dreaming, and drawing your own interesting story? Have you ever wanted a book for life and the author is yourself? Have you ever wanted to share your emotions and journey? Have you ever wanted to step out of the world, meet and make friends everywhere? 

I used to be like that. I am a smart girl, lovely, optimistic but stubborn, dreaming and many plans. I want to tell you so much about my childhood. I want to write and save so many beautiful memories. I want to go to many places, learn many things and experience many things. Or sometimes, I just want to be heard by somebody. 

Is it great if you can do what you want? And today, right now, I want to start here. I would like to share and exchange with you. If you need someone to listen, I will always be ready. 

I real happy to know everyone! 

LIEBE HOANG ...!    

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! 👏😁

Thank you. Hi you. Nice too know you :)

Welcome Loan/Liebe! I am interested in your life story. Please enjoy in here and keep smiling :)

Thank you. I will follow you

Wish you the best of luck! followed!

You too. Thank.!!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

You are a wonderful person. Hope you can help me know more about the steemit community. Thank you very much.!!!

Absolutely! Let me know however I can help!

Hi :) welcome to steemit!!

Hello !!! Nice to know you.

Welcome to the Steem World, NỤC!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks very much!!!. Looking forward to receiving your help. I will followed you from now on.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

HI.! Thank you. I also followed you

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Keep smiling, nice to have you here :)

Congratulations @liebehoang, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49