introduceyourself

photo_2018-02-20_12-22-01.jpg

I believe, living is like writing...
We write our story in every moment.
we all have our own story that is not like anyone else.
I have an invitation for you guys 😊
An invitation about watching, feeling and being excited from my story as an adventure person. 🤹‍♂️🚵

in order to get familiar with my life style I will show you some of my images related to my recent trip to Hengam island located in the south of Iran. I wish you enjoy them and follow and support me with your valuable feedback, Until I get more motivation and share my trip experiences with you dears

photo_2018-02-20_12-22-16.jpg

photo_2018-02-20_12-22-10.jpg

photo_2018-02-20_12-22-22.jpg

photo_2018-02-20_12-22-27.jpg

photo_2018-02-20_12-22-35.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and nice photos by the way, can you give me an idea where are they located?

It's an honor to meet you dear friend i wish i can see you a lot here.
I caught him in Hormoz island. he is playing under the sands when i caught him. the island is located on the south part of the Iran.
By the way thanks for your attention and stay with me my valuable and pretty friend.

Welcome to steemit, may you enjoy your time here, a great community! Good post and good luck! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime :-) see you

thanks a million dear friend I'm so glad to have a nice friend like you in this community. stay with me dear friend

welcome to steemit my friend😊😉

thank you dear friend

Great to have you here @life.story aka adventurer :)) Beautiful pictures, especially the first one! Looking forward to your posts :)

I am into healthy lifestyle, mind, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

thank you so much dear friend of course I know you have valuable posts . i will be so happy if I see you again and again my valuable friend.

Welcome to the community

It's a pleasure to see you here.

Wow what kind of crab is that? Was he easy to catch? If you are new to the site I put this together to jump start you :)
hope it helps
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

thanks a million dear friend i hope you enjoy my posts.

Welcome to Steemit,

Hope you enjoy the community.

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, #upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT

PG

thank you so much dear friend . I'm so happy to see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71