Ivan and his not so clickbaitish introducing tittle

Privet everyone, I'm Ivan from Russia and We russians have a tradition - building atomic bombs.

Every young man must build his own atomic bomb (using agricultural goods/oddments of those who tried to build the bomb before him) and take it to the nearest Nuclear Weapons Storage Center.

It turns out I have a plutonium allergy to (guess what?) plutonium and so I couldn't build the bomb, my eyes were watering and I sneezed a lot and I also got bald and my cancer was cured (I'm joking.. russians don't cry). Upset strongly, I tried to build a rocket carrier at least, but at night the neighbor stole it (or should i say STEELIT?)and flew on it to Chelyabinsk.

This is my last chance to become true russian, I have to create an atomic STEEMIT page. Welcome friends! (and please leave your plutonium at home).

By the way, if you don't like this post, you can suddenly die. Please, vote for it so I can build my new atomic bomb (and so you may stay alive!)

xkob_CU-QcE.jpg

Sort:  

Man you got to little votes on that one, let's see if I can help by resteeming! Enjoy your time on steemit, I followed because I definitely want to read more of your atomic jokes, and I wonder if you have something else to offer than throwing joke bombs on innocent users. Keep it up man!
Oh and thank @Cristof for mentioning you in his daily best of post.. He never mentioned me though

Welcome to Steemit @life.thoughts :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Now THAT'S how you do a fantastic intro. Great work. I'm looking forward to following you.

A+, which in Russia I assume means, "try harder, you pathetic mongrel!"

Welcome to Steem @life.thoughts I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

I can't wait to watch you go off! I'm gonna follow this one.
p.s. the Alaskan border is a sieve right now...or so I'm told...just get through that State and you're free and clear to Canada. I hear Russian's do quite well here...ever hear of Vitalik Buterin? ;-)

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

You are a mad genius, a Rasputin for the atomic age. I also have a plutonium allergy, but do not worry because nothing can stop the brilliant and the strong. I see you are a kindred spirit and I hope you will see fit to let me live when you take over the world. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy steemit, good sir.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51