Hello Steemians ...It's LifeRubix journey beginning ... Let's live a better life together... :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

cover.jpg

Have you ever think about your life as a “Rubik’s Cube”?

Last month, I was watching America’s got talent show on TV and I if you didn’t watch it already, I do recommend watching it sometimes not only for fun but also to get inspired by human abilities. By the way, in that show, a magician run into the stage and he did a magic act by a Rubik’s cube and those following minutes was a fantastic moment for me… I just wondering how similar "Life" and "Rubik’s cube" are and a lot of similarities came in my mind for a while.

The days after when I was searching google for crypto which is one of my main interests these days, suddenly I found an article describing Steemit. The idea was quite interesting for me and I thought why I shouldn’t share my ideas, thoughts, experiences, feelings, knowledge, lesson learned and interests here on Steemit?

As you might guess what happened then… yes, I just decided to start being here on Steemit and choosing the title was very easy for me…“LifeRubix”.

logo2.jpg

Let’s get back to the question, Have you ever think about your life as a “Rubik’s Cube”? In my opinion, any decisions in our life is a piece of the giant “Rubik’s Cube”, which we put together during our life to achieve our mission as a human being in the universe. Decisions about major pieces like love, family, job, friends, healthy body and mind, values, strengths, weaknesses, education, religion and minor ones in every day life. The closer we get to that mission, the more successful we get and on the other hand, the more we get away from it, we become more frustrated and unhappy.

According to Google’s supercomputers, a standard Rubik’s cube has 43 quintillion, or 43,252,003,274,489,856,000 different combinations. However, every single of the 43 quintillion combinations of the 3x3 Rubik’s cube could be solved in 20 moves or less. In addition to that and as you might know, there are many ways to solve a Rubik’s cube. (Refrence: Saahil Mohta, quora.com)

Is it not interesting? Is it not like living the life for everyone who has his own way of thinking and living? There are so many mixture of life pieces and the way to put them in a right order is not unique. So you shouldn’t care about how other people are solving their own Life Rubik’s Cube and just focus on your combination but at the same time, some key unique rules apply to solving this cube that we should be aware of them and follow them.

For those who know how this “Life Rubik’s Cube” is working and understand the rationality of every single pieces, putting everything in its place could be very interesting and for sure the opposite would be expected for those who didn’t understand the rules of this “game”.

So, let’s start and let’s solve this “Life Rubik’s Cube” by a true vision and wise moves and keep tow important points in our mind:
(1) As we go through it, there would be many challenges containing easy and tough moves
(2) Making a chaos is much easier than making a arrangement. Funny but a real fact, there is a tendency of being chaos in every single system and pattern and facing this tendency would be challenging at the beginning but when you made it, now it’s difficult to remember how it was at the beginning.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @liferubix.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@steemladder, thank you very much for your kind words... I'll do

Welcome to Steem, @liferubix!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3199 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

hmmm.. Sound's nice

Welcome to steemit @liferubix !
That's quite interesting, having compared life to a rubix cube

Thanks my friend, hope to help each other's life together here...

welcome to steemit liferubix. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @sentanu74 , thx for your kind words and and greetings... Hope to be helpful here

Welcome to steemit friend.I followed you. May be you can follow me back too. Let's be friends.
I am a Rubik's cube lover btw.
My fastest solve is in within a minute. Haha what's yours

Great .. I'm not as fast as you are :)
But I'm in live with life ...
See you around ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64