My Introductory Post

Hello fellow Steemit users!
This is my first post here and I will call it my introductory post. I am Maryanne Theodore, and mostly known as Annie Tee by my friends and on my various social media platforms - a name that was coined from my real name. I am a Nigerian personal and lifestyle blogger, Oriflame consultant, a graphic designer, content creator and social media marketer and also an undergraduate studying Microbiology in University of Uyo. Born and brought up in Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria.

Lifestyle Blogger Maryanne Theodore.jpg

I have always loved to write and I feel great to be here, apart from writing I play mobile games and my favourite so far is The Sims Freeplay cause it helps me to create my own imaginations and come up with stories. Aside my blog Steemit is going to be another platform where I can share my thoughts and experiences. I came across Steemit on Google but then I didn't really understand it till a friend on Facebook brought it up and explained it better, thanks to him. I got approved in December surprisingly a day after I created my account.

So since I'm a lifestyle blogger, you guys should expect creative life tips from me. I look forward to meeting new creative people here. Special thanks to those who came up with this platform, sure a lot of people are going to benefit from it. Let's have fun!

Sort:  

welcome on board, Hanti.

Thank you Huncle

Welcome to steemit family dear ... do well to follow

Thank you dear ... following already

Welcome to the community! Look forward to reading your future content :)

Thank you @jeremyc I hope you get impressed with the contents

Nice to meet you! Can't wait to see what you bring :)

Nice to meet you too @donovanpage

A warm welcome to @lifewithtee
I look forward to your fourth coming post
Nice intro post
I hope you feel at home
Enjoy

I invite you to #air-clinic discord channel
Link.

https://discord.gg/rqded5m

#hug-challenge

Congratulations @lifewithtee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21