My first post!

Good evening, Steemit.

My name is Liliana Pernia and I´m from Venezuela. I studied medicine in the Universidad de Carabobo and my major is in nutrition. I work in a cardiovascular hospital where I help people with different diseases, where nutrition is an important part of the patient´s treatment.

FullSizeRender (4).jpg

I love to read about health issues and I like to learn about recipies that makes people life better and healthier. I´ll be happy to share tips and advises with you, and that´s why I´m excited to be part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome here is an upvote to get you started.

Thank you!!

Greeting @lilianap. Welcome to Steemit community!

Thanks! Greetings

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you so much! Greetings, friend.

Welcome to steemit life

Welcome to Steemit @lilianap, good luck in our social network

Thank you!! Greetings

Welcome to Steemit liliana
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Health issues are a great topic to write about! Health is a big tag here.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you for your all advises. I´m looking foward to see your posts! Greetings from Venezuela!

I post every day

hi @lilianap Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thanks for your help! Greetings

Congratulations @lilianap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @lilianap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76