You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemChurch/ Introducing New Steemianos/ Instituting Deacons / Steem to the Moon

Welcome to all our new parishioners. It feels great to have you guys join us in this crusade for freedom. We trust that you all will contribute largely to growth of the church and the spreading of the gospel.

I must commend my CEO and the great SK for their great innovations in the church. Just as it is being stated, the harvest is plentiful but the workers are really few. There is much work to be done in the church and I will be delighted to serve the church in any capacity I fit it.

God Bless The @Steemchurch!

Sort:  

Thank you Liltom, you Christians are the great personalities that shine in the world!

Yeah!
We are the light of the world and my prayer each day is that God should continue to engrace me to radiate this light and shine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87