Introduction

IMG-20180223-WA0017.jpg

Dear steemian friends

Akhirnya saya dapat akun steemit, dan bisa mengenalkan diri dan berinteraksi di steemit, setelah mendapat rayuan dan info bertubi-tubi tentang steemit dari @fararizky.

Nama saya lina farsia.. Panggil aja lina..saya tinggal di Aceh. Saat ini mengajar di department bahasa inggris universitas muhammadiah aceh.

yay.. Finally, I have a steemit account, and i want to introduce myself.. For the first time i finnally join steemit after getting tremendous information from @fararizky.

My name is Lina Farsia, I go by Lina and I live in Aceh. Currently , I'm teaching at English Department Muhammadiah University, Aceh.

Saya salah satu penerima beasiswa pemda aceh tahun 2010 untuk mengambil master di Melbourne selama satu tahun. Tahun 2012 saya juga mendapatkan
kesempatan untuk kuliah di Sydney dari beasiswa AAS ( Australian Award Scholarships ) .
Jadi saya di sydney di kampus UNSW dari awal tahun 2013 sampe awal tahun 2015. Kebetulan suami saya juga mendapatkan beasiswa yang sama yaitu AAS pada tahun 2013 dan kuliah di sydney dari tahun 2014 sampe awal tahun 2017. Jadi saya sempat tinggal di sydney lebih kurang 4 tahun.

I was one of the scholarships awardees of Aceh government in 2010 pursuing my Master Degree in Melbourne for 1 year. In 2012 I also got another chance to study in Sydney fully funded by AAS (Australian Award Scholarships). .I was studying at UNSW from early 2013 until early 2015. In 2013, my husband was also an AAS awardee and started his master degree in 2015 to 2017. Hence.. I stayed in Sydney..lets say 4 years.

Jadi di steemit ini saya ingin berbagi pengalamam tentang beasiswa dan bagaimana cara untuk mendapatkan beasiswa dalam maupun luar negeri. Dan berbagi pengalaman hidup sebagai minoritas di Australia. Siapa tau ada yang tertarik ya kaaaaaan.

So, through steemit I really want to share my experiences about shcolarships and how to get both domestic and international scholarships. I also want to share some experiences living as a minority in Australia, cuz you know... there might be some people who people are interested in this.

Best regards
@linafarsia

Sort:  

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hi will do.. Thanks

Selamat datang kak..
Waah saya salah satu orang yg tertarik dengan beasiswa AAS, udah enggk sabaran ni nunggu postingan kakak.
Salam dari saya @irma27

Hi dek.. Salam juga.. Iya dek soon ya.. Semoga suatu saat bisa juga dapat AAS.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Wow! I am a student in economics faculty of muhammadiyah university, this is very cool to know you here miss 😆

Hi... It is good to know.. Let catch up soon.

I wish i could say hi to you at campus soon. Btw you were inspired me miss, schoolarship, thats great!

Yes.. Lets catch up.. I do hope i can inspire..

Good luck
Welcome to the steemit

Hi @linafarsia! Welcome to Steemit! Great to see that there are such knowledgeable people on Steemit! You've lived in Melbourne? Me too! Its one of my favourite cities! Looking forward to seeing more great content like this one in your future posts! Lets follow each other to help each other start out on Steemit!

Greaaaaat.... Yes i lived in Melbourne for one year. I studied at Deakin University in Burwood..i will follow you for sure. I am still a begginner in steemit world who needs more guidance from someone like you.. Thanks.

welcome from another newbie ;)

Selamat bergabung @linafarsia , semoga bisa menambah wawasan para stemian lainya tentang beasiswa, selamat berkarya 👍😊

Makasih..mohon bimbingannya ya.

Selamat datang ka @linafarsia. Semoga mampu memberikan warna baru pada steemit ini, gk monochrome trus..😂😂

Makasih ya.. Mohon bimbingannya.. Ne masi gelap belum paham paham kali😁

keren ah kalau byk orang pintar seperti dosen yang gabung di steemit.

Welcome to steemit kak @linafarsia

Makasih.. Mohon bimbingannya 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77