introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi, i want to join in steemit, help friends help me,
My name is lincova, i was born in austin on the 19th, march 1985, once again i hope my friends can petrify me here
image
I want to share some of my photos here, and here are some of my photos :

image

image

image

I hope everyone likes me here ,,, because I am a newcomer,,,,i love steemit

Vote and follow me @lincova

Sort:  

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @lincova Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget Follow me Thank you

@animal-lovers

@lincova welcome :) loving the tats :)

Welcome to the network :D

Hello @lincova and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you :)

Hi and welcome @
I'm also new to Steemit and even if i don't have much voting power i leave a vote for you :-)
I hope we will have some fon here and feel free to follow me.
Greetings

you are not alone and until you are on steemit you will never feel alone... soon you will be surrounded by awesome people and you will gain a lot of knowledge early enough ..i heartly welcome you to steemit.....

Welcome to steemit! Have fun exploring and posting here

Hi @lincova, Welcome to Steemit...
Followed & Upvoted you!!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22