Good afternoon steemers I introduce myself

Good afternoon steemers I introduce myself: My name is Ana Beatriz Figuera and now you can find me in steemit as @Lindafama, I chose that nick name in honor of my kitten '' linda '' (although I owe the photo). Noce if I love it because it is my first post in a site like that, for now I opened my user a couple of days ago and I took the liberty to investigate about this majestic social network. I was recommended by a friend who subscribed recently called @gophysic, she told me at the beginning that steemit was chatting for her on her new facebook because this social network drives you to be more creative and more selective about what you post and to give a fantastic touch you can receive a remuneration for this and I found it interesting, I remember I was reading a post which said in its development that we must strive to make quality content for steemit but for me those who have read have been of high quality and I hope I also serve in the same way although, although I do not have much knowledge in graphic design, I will try to do the best I can and try to grow much more, in my opinion this is not a community it is a legion.
12795469_10208830393463085_6441063808017886085_n.jpg

With respect to me I am a 23 year old girl I live in Venezuela state anzoategui, my university studies practically already culminated devido to that I realized a intensive course of a year in the INCES that is an organism that works in my country for the education consists in a two-year contract, which you study for a year, a trade and the other year you work that trade, I'm already in the second year and I'm using my administration job in the main oil company in my country called PDVSA.
newton_420.jpg

Another activity that I usually do is to belong to a team called '' Social Protection '', they are responsible for ensuring the injured in an accident, a theft or any situation that endangers the life of someone, this I do because with the difficult situation that my country presents I like to support them and contribute my bit to help people. In my house we are 4 people my parents my little sister and I and as I said before the difficult situation that we Venezuelans present we fight every day to bring a piece of food to the table.
12718224_10208830402143302_1324670044394766197_n.jpg
12791093_10208830400303256_7015018466773408775_n.jpg
My goals in life is to finish my contract at PDVSA where I told them that I was doing my job and getting a fixed job to continue doing my job. Another goal is to start studying Law to continue growing professionally. My goals in steemit are not easy because I have tried several methods to generate extra income and it has not been easy for me so I will bet everything for everything for you and for steemit I think I can say that this network has fallen to me like finger ring and only I've seen it superficially.

For those interested who want to know what content I am going to publish is very easy: I love cooking so I will be publishing tutorials on how to make delicious dishes and when I manage to buy my camera I promise to upload a video to do it myself, on the other hand I am curious about the different cultures hidden in the world so I will plan curiosities, myths and / or advances in the cultures and their people. I would also like to investigate the cryptocurrencies to keep them informed and aware of what is happening in the crypto-world. It is everything that I will only publish, I have a few ideas that I would like to develop to place.

Well, my people from steemit. Thanks for visiting my post. I hope my little introduction likes it and tell me how many How many support me?.
Take care and I hope you have a nice afternoon.
18698525_676469922564322_4918221611476917959_n.jpg
Postscript: I was thinking about a message for my channel and I put '' Steemit- start '' but now that I'm doing my first post I came up with '' We are Steemit-legion '' what do you think? tell me in the comments and thanks.

Sort:  

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! We are saddened by what is happening in Venezuela and I think being in Steemit will help change your life.

We look forward to reading all your food entries!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi,
I am Pratik Shigli From India :)
How are you doing?
Go to my profile to know about me more.
Cheers Welcome aboard.

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and share upvotes!
Good day to you.

Welcome to Steem, @lindafama!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2987 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit family. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Hello @lindafama you are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here..

Congratulations @lindafama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71