Meet @lingart - A young artisan, an entrepreneur in the making.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Ogoli Nnanna Darlington, most of my friend’s call me Darhills, but I’m popularly known as Lingart.

IMG_20180419_174716.jpg

I’m a multi-talented Nigerian from delta state, Nigeria. My skills include drawing, painting, dancing, rapping, singing, acting, I play piano, I'm a poet, a gymnast, I’m also a motivational speaker, and more are yet to be discovered.

I am so glad @chide and @evanswhite introduced me to @impactb4income community where I met @fessikay who enlightened me about Steemit. I admire this community of volunteers, and this amazing platform called Steemit. I believe I'll also make numerous impacts too.

WHAT INTERESTS ME?

I'm interested in music, dancing, art, painting, acting, gymnastics, etc
Here are some pictures of me doing what I love to do.

ling6.jpg

ling3.jpg

ling4.jpg

WHAT I INTEND TO POST ON STEEMIT
I will be posting my art drawings, music clips and activities, dance videos, gymnastic activities and lots more.

Here are some of my drawings... I'll let you know the inspiration behind them in my subsequent posts.

ling2.jpg

lind1.jpg

MY FEARS
Well, I fear to make the same mistake twice, I also fear to invest in a wrong project.

A MEMORABLE DAY

It was in September, 2016, a day I’ll never forget, on that faithful day I was opportune to attend a birthday, which is the birthday of the youngest business man of the year, who was and is still the owner of Sungold company, he lives at Sun city, Liverpool street, Abuja, Nigeria. I was not just attending, I was assigned to draw his portrait, and also to minister through music. I was paid handsomely for a job well done, that was my first outing and first ministration.

WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY

I always derive joy when I see young people like me, a fellow who is ready to make impact, to make a difference, and also independent and financially free.

MY ACHIEVEMENTS SO FAR

As a young fellow who is growing every day, I have made some achievements so far, for example: winning third position in a drawing competition of over 46 schools, I've also trained about 120 students on how to draw successfully.

MY ASPIRATIONS

My inspirations are just few, every human being on this planet needs three things to survive, these three things are, food, clothing, and shelter, and also want three things which are, wealth, fame, and power, and these are what I’m working towards.

MY PLEASURE ON STEEMIT
I believe my articles, videos, pictures, inspirational quotes, etc will engage my blog visitors. My pleasure will be to entertain, inspire, educate, and inform my visitors with my posts.

I’ll ensure I share my posts with my friends in other social media platforms so that they can also get to know about Steemit and also be exposed to the wealth of resources available here.

I hope you find this introduction post interesting. I will love to learn, unlearn and relearn everyday on Steemit.
Please, I need guidance and support.
Thanks!

Love you all

Here is a video of my gymnastic coaching activity. ENJOY

Here is a video of me drawing

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lingart! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for this information on my account security. I'll surely make use of it.
I'll also checkout the link.


Welcome to Steemit @lingart!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow! This will be of great help. Thanks a lot @introbot

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

wow beautiful works of art you got

welcome to steemit my dear , you'll enjoy it here , Steem on! 😊

Wow! I'm inspired!
Thanks a lot @mini-zephalexia

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Welcome to Steemit! Found you through @Reseller and just wanted to drop in and give you a warm welcome. Hope you'l enjoy the content and info here. Feel free to drop by and check out my content anytime. I spend most of my time on @Dtube doing videos so hope to see you there and welcome to the platform!

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend.

Thanks @francoojy, for the advice. I'm following your blog right away.

Cool drawings there. Welcome to steemit. I look forward to seeing beautiful drawings from you.

Thanks @cheekah. You will enjoy my posts.
Just stay tuned.

Welcome to steemit @lingart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I believe in productive people, I believe in you.
Bring out the best in you bro.
Welcome on the best platform of the decade.
Give, grow, and gain.
Resteemed!

Thanks bro.
I'll always remember your impact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61