Greetings steemit, a Finnish Swede from the Archipelago here to introduce himself.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hey steemit! I haven`t really introduced myself yet but im a 22 yo Finnish Swede boy from Finland and my name is Linus :) Im a builder (i build houses mostly) but im gonna post some photos from my work later :) Heres a photograph from nearby my hometown! Just gotta love the finnish archipelago :P

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @linkku!

Here is some interesting reading material that will help you in Creating Successful Steemit Content:

These are just some of the posts that once understood, will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you! Good Luck!,
Weenis

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Welcome yo!
Nice to have more friends become active here! :)

This seems like a good thing to put my time on :P


"True happiness comes from the joy of deeds well done, the zest of creating things new." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Awesome to have you onboard!

Welcome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65