Newest steemite

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, my name is Olatunbi Lydia Iyinoluwa. IMG_20180520_081910.jpg
I'm a final year student of a renowned college in the south west of Nigeria. I am the last born of the family of five.
I've been on this platform for days trying to learn from other people in other to avoid mistakes.,because it's a dream true for me and I won't want to take it with levity.
I love cooking, travelling and meeting new friends.
I'm here to write articles on foods and fruits because I believe that everyone either vegetarian or non vegetarian, has to take consume something to be healthy..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay.

Welcome, lioo! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you, I'm very grateful

Welcome to Steem, @lioo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Thank you

@lioo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thx you, I'm following you.

Greeting @lioo. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50