Hello Steemit, Introduce MySelf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai kawan semuanya! Nama saya Syahrul Ramadhani umur saya 20 tahun saya berasal dari indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe,Saya kenal dan tertarik dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya dia mengajak saya untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini,saya juga mengenal kurator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago
semoga mereka bisa menerima kehadiran saya di steemit ini,

kini pun saya telah bergabung di komunitas steemit ini dan saya mengucapkan terimakasih banyak karena saya telah di terima untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini,dan disini juga saya akan memberikan postingan saya yang berguna/bermanfaat dan yang terbaik.

Semoga dengan ada saya disini sahabat steemit semua bisa untuk mendukung saya menjadi yang lebih baik dan berguna di komunitas steemit ini
Senang menjadi bagian dari keluarga ini dan saya bangga menjadi steemian !!!


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Man, everyone! My name is Syahrul Ramadhani I am 20 years old I come from indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe, I know and interested in steemit community through my friend he invites me to join this steemit community, I also know curator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago
hopefully they can accept my presence in this steemit,

even now I have joined this steemit community and I say thank you very much because I have been accepted to join this steemit community, and here I will also give my post useful / useful and the best.

Hopefully with me there is a friend of steemit all can to support me to be better and useful in this steemit community
Glad to be part of this family and I am proud to be a steemian !!!



BAHASA INDONESIA

mohon dukungan para sahabat steemit yang sudah lama di komunitas steemit ini
dan udah setia selalu di dunia steemit ini ,salam dari saya dari indonesia aceh.
Saya suka bisa bergabung dunia steemit Indonesia begitu hebat
Saya cinta dunia steemit terimakasih


ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

please support the long-standing steemit friends in this steemit community
and already faithful always in this world steemit, greetings from me from indonesia aceh.
I love to join the world of steemit Indonesia so great
I love the world of steemit thanks

Sort:  

Hello lipottrep! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steemit friends

Bisakah anda membantu Resteem postingan saya ini

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You!

Thank you for coming to my post
I hope you like my post thanks

@lipottrep, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to have upvotes and followers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome to Steemit syahrule
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Nice pictures!
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to steemit : )

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65