Hello steemit world

30922049_175856023241958_1076608821_o.jpg

Man, everyone! My name is Syahrul Ramadhani I am 20 years old I come from indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe, I know and interested in steemit community through my friend he invites me to join this steemit community, I also know curator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago
hopefully they can accept my presence in this steemit
even now I have joined this steemit community and I say thank you very much because I have been accepted to join this steemit community, and here I will also give my post useful / useful and the best.
Hopefully with me there is a friend of steemit all can to support me to be better and useful in this steemit community

please support the long-standing steemit friends in this steemit community
and already faithful always in this world steemit, greetings from me from indonesia aceh.
I love to join the world of steemit Indonesia so great
I love the world of steemit thanks

Thank you also I say, after this I am ready to be a true steemian write and give post without stopping.
Follow me @lipottrep

Man, semuanya! Nama saya Syahrul Ramadhani Saya berumur 20 tahun Saya berasal dari indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe, saya tahu dan tertarik dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya dia mengajak saya untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini, saya juga kenal kurator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago

semoga mereka dapat menerima kehadiran saya di steemit ini
Bahkan sekarang saya telah bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini dan saya mengucapkan terima kasih banyak karena saya telah diterima untuk bergabung dengan komunitas steemit ini, dan di sini saya juga akan memberikan posting saya yang berguna / bermanfaat dan yang terbaik.

Semoga dengan saya ada teman dari steemit semua dapat mendukung saya untuk menjadi lebih baik dan berguna dalam komunitas steemit ini

tolong dukung teman-teman steemit lama di komunitas steemit ini
dan sudah setia selalu di dunia ini steemit, salam dari saya dari indonesia aceh.
Saya suka bergabung dengan dunia steemit Indonesia yang begitu hebat
Saya suka dunia steemit terima kasih

Terima kasih juga saya ucapkan, setelah ini saya siap menjadi seorang Steemian sejati yang menulis dan memberikan postingan tanpa henti.
Ikuti saya @lipottrep

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Semangat bosqu😂

Happy to see some steemit believer like you! :)

Welcome Syahrul to the Steemit Community, from Venezuela count on my support.

regards

Hello welcome to STEEM community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60