Hey steemers, @lipottrep



Hi steemit !!!

My name is Syahrul Ramadhani I am 20 years old I am from indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe, i know and interested in steemit community through my friend he invites me to join this steemit community,
hopefully they can accept my presence in this great steemit family

Even now I have joined this steemit community and I thank you very much because I have been accepted to join this steemit community, and here I will also provide my useful / useful and best post.

Hopefully with me there are friends from steemit all can support me to be better and useful in this steemit community

please support old steemit friends in this steemit community
and have been faithful always in this world steemit, greetings from me from indonesia aceh.

I love to join the world of steemit Indonesia is so great
I love the steemit world thanks
Thanks also I say, after this I am ready to become a true Steemian who writes and gives post without stopping

HAVE A GOOD TIME WATCHING

Sort:  

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit @lipottrep :)

Good luck here Syahrul! Just be patient. Post quality content. Interact with folks here. The followers will come in time.

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all. Join the Steemit Support Facebook Group to learn more about Steemit.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.


Hello @lipottrep!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Welcome to Steemit lipottrep. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

welcome to steemit

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome to steemit @lipottrep. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64