Hi everyone !!! i come from indonesia aceh want to join in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai kawan semuanya! Nama saya Syahrul Ramadhani umur saya 20 tahun saya berasal dari indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe,Saya kenal dan tertarik dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya dia mengajak saya untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini,saya juga mengenal kurator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago
semoga mereka bisa menerima kehadiran saya di steemit ini,

kini pun saya telah bergabung di komunitas steemit ini dan saya mengucapkan terimakasih banyak karena saya telah di terima untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini,dan disini juga saya akan memberikan postingan saya yang berguna/bermanfaat dan yang terbaik.

Semoga dengan ada saya disini sahabat steemit semua bisa untuk mendukung saya menjadi yang lebih baik dan berguna di komunitas steemit ini

mohon dukungan para sahabat steemit yang sudah lama di komunitas steemit ini
dan udah setia selalu di dunia steemit ini ,salam dari saya dari indonesia aceh.
Saya suka bisa bergabung dunia steemit Indonesia begitu hebat
Saya cinta dunia steemit terimakasih

Ikuti Saya @lipottrep


ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Man, everyone! My name is Syahrul Ramadhani I am 20 years old I come from indonesia aceh Lhokseumawe, I know and interested in steemit community through my friend he invites me to join this steemit community, I also know curator indonesia @levycore, @aiqabrago
hopefully they can accept my presence in this steemit

even now I have joined this steemit community and I say thank you very much because I have been accepted to join this steemit community, and here I will also give my post useful / useful and the best.

Hopefully with me there is a friend of steemit all can to support me to be better and useful in this steemit community

please support the long-standing steemit friends in this steemit community
and already faithful always in this world steemit, greetings from me from indonesia aceh.
I love to join the world of steemit Indonesia so great
I love the world of steemit thanks

Follow me @lipottrep

Sort:  


Hello @lipottrep!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

@lipottrep, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the correct labels to get more information. visibility, how to make quality publications and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66