Hello #steemit :)

Hello! The discovering of this blogging platform was a pleasant surprise for me and I am very glad to be here with you now. Let's know each other! ^_~

My name is Lisa and I live in Ukraine in one of the largest and most progressive cities - Dnipro (the former name is Dnipropetrovsk). There is an opinion that the Dnipro is the space capital of Ukraine and the manufacture of powerful rockets is a clear confirmation of this fact.
44162573_2173216089395348_8830832491519541248_o.jpg
I live in the Dnieper from the very beginning of my life, so I am 21 years now :) Now I am preparing to graduate from a local university in a biological specialty. I still decide what business I want to devote my life to. I have many interests, so there is a similar dilemma.

I like to read, travel, listen to music and sing, and I also enjoy writing various texts. Apparently the last hobby has grown into something bigger and I became an academic writer as well as a writing journalist at Eurovision. Would you be interested in reading about the work area of ​​my life?
P80813-195807.jpg
I love to work and feel the professional implementation despite my young age. I think that everyone should find a favorite job and then he or she will not have to work a single day. Do you agree with this statement? :)
P81006-121232.jpg
When I chose a blog topic, I was going to write about interesting places in my city, share various details from my work life, as well as tips from personal experience how to cope with problems and find yourself. The blog needs one of the most relevant topic which I haven’t chosen yet :) Nevertheless, my page means my rules, so I will try to cook the entire cocktail from the topics described above :) I believe I can do it :)

I told you about myself, and now I want to know more about you, inhabitants of the #Steemit ^_^
Where do you live? What is your hobby? What is your source of motivation?

Also don't hesitate to advise me what you would like to read. I want to create interesting content so your opinion is valuable to me as a newcomer of the platform ;-)
P80726-141100.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! Hope you manage to find your place here and share a bit of your life.

If you decide to post any science, technology, etc content, make sure you use the tag #steemSTEM. They curate STEM related content. But they do prefer that you reference any sources, as well as only use images you're legally allowed to use.

Hi @lisachumak, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for following me. I have also followed you. Hope you can have fun on this steemit platform. I always support you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome lisachumak!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for useful message! Definitely, I will try it :)

Welcome to steemit. You are looking great beside the crocodile. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Thank you! I followed you profile, as biologist I would love to read your interesting posts :)

Welcome to Steemit Lisachumak! You will love it here... Steemit is a place where you can get paid and post! Keep up the great work, Please upvote and follow me!

Thank you! I follow you :)

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

Дякую, я тепер з вами :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73