Hello friends! I'm @lisbethlopez and I'm in Steemit

s.jpg

Sometime in life we wonder ... What would have happened and if maybe I? ...

The present is a good time to start a different life, to change that routine that little by little becomes "normal". My name is Lisbeth López, to date I am 24 years old, I am Venezuelan, systems engineer, daughter, sister, aunt and friend. My greatest desire is to walk in God's purpose for my life.

I'm not satisfied, I defend the idea that comfort is the worst enemy of dreams. Some of them are to open a pasta restaurant, to travel all over Venezuela in my own car, to have my technology company, to learn Portuguese and English, to know Argentina, Brazil, South Korea and Venice, to parachute, to form a home with a Special man and have four children and at least one of them is adopted, I like big families.

gh.png

I enjoy reading, listening to the radio, surfing the internet, walking with good company, watching the twilights of Barquisimeto and then the starry sky and, above all, eating as a family, Mmmh!

Ever heard, "love is not a feeling, it is a decision". And if something as important as loving is a decision, then I decide to love myself and live a full life.

separador steem.png

Steemit and I ...

A few months ago when I was looking for a business idea that would revolutionize my life, I came across a page where you were offered various ideas to undertake in different areas, in the area of technology they gave you the idea of creating your own ebook and instructions on how to sell it. . I did not think about writing about my life or my knowledge. I only thought of one person, my mother, the wisest woman I knew, because of things of destiny he went to live in heaven earlier this year. Surely I will talk to you about her later.

Put aside the interest in writing until my nephew @ luisrojas06, Steemit introduced me and created an account, today, weeks later I decided to introduce myself to you, I think my mother would have loved that her daughter was just as determined as she was, for her, her children was her biggest project. I want to honor him by making this blog a window to many ideas, where sharing experiences, knowledge and opinions is an adventure.

separador steem.png

I share some of my photos

as.png

At the University with my colleagues

sa.jpg

My graduation

asd.jpg

My family

dasd.jpg

Some of my best friends

And here, with the woman of my life, My Mother.


separador steem.png

Thanks for reading my introduction post.

woman.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisbethlopez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem, @lisbethlopez!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2973 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

@lisbethlopez welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

Hello! thanks for follow me! Of course, I follow you @greatestman

Congratulations @lisbethlopez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lisbethlopez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lisbethlopez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome. Have a nice day.

thanks friend! excellent day for you.

Congratulations @lisbethlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lisbethlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lisbethlopez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77