Hey steemit, I'm mumsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Dear steemer I am Emma Smith

asdf.jpg

i am 31 year old mum living on the beautiful Sunshine Coast in Queensland Australia.

we2.jpgwe.jpg

I will posts about myself and interesting topic that i love to talk about like travel , my family and the adventures we have navigating life in general.i travel quite often so i will be posting on that regularly.

QW1.jpger.jpg)

Professorially i am columnist & humanitarian i write for various newspaper and magazine . you will come to know more about it . when i will start active blogging on @steemit other than that i love gymnastics and Reading. since i become a mum i focused on training new talent for a good body and adventures future . There is always something happening. Good, bad, exciting and off course boring.

some things i real like to talk and write about is Fashion , culture and Dishes . Sometime i think that life is about meeting new people knowing more about their lives and cultures and sharing experiences. i got this philosophy from my mom she is an anthropologist and she worked in different part of world. She completes my family and my life.

i came too know about @steemit through a Facebook friend . She asked me join it as it will be a great experience of sharing and blogging and i found it too be true . i found some really good blogger and people ( @ausbitbank , @naquoya , @choogirl , @jasonstaggers ) who love to share knowledge and awareness among the people . i follow them .

Thank to all the Readers as this my first blog i will be coming up with new blog from now on interesting and hot topics and sharing my lifes view along the way.

do follow me and @upvote this post

Sort:  

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Hallo Friend @livebuzz
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

welocome on steemit @livebuzz . write , share and blog about any thing and every thing you like .

Welcome to Steem @livebuzz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit hope you'll like it like I do, vote & follow from me.
Steem on Dibaco from the little Netherlands

welcome@Livebuzz ! nice to meet you following you if you wish we can meet when i come to your country whats app me +919850677551. thankyou

Welcome to Steemit @Livebuzz ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hello @livebuzz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hey @livebuzz

Big welcome to steemit from me

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48