Introducing Q to You!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey yall!!! I'm new to this amazing space of goodness and unity which is so awesome and sooooo very much needed. I'm here to honor truth & transparency while taking a once in a lifetime opportunity to invest in the crypto world, not only financially but also spiritually. I landed here by way of a friend at work telling me about crypto currencies. She knows that I'm a hard working single momma and wants to see me WINNING!!!. At first I was like, "Girl, what in the world is a crypto currency???" The concept was initially overwhelming, but as I broke down the components and started learning, not only about the block chain technology, but about what the future inevitably holds, I was 4eva changed!! And I gotta be real, access to information like this for me has not been my experience, and I am humbled and appreciative of her willingness to share it.

My goal here is to reciprocate love and kindness in the best way that I know how by sharing stories and strategies of overcoming some of what seemed to be insurmountable obstacles along my way. Supporting others with overcoming trials and tribulations is my life purpose, and I approach this with pure humility and humor. Not long ago I was applying for food stamps to feed my babies and today I am training the entire Agency workforce on how to treat people who do. (Yes the lady who was super rude to me then be tryna smile at me now and I smile back with a lil eyebrow raise.) I am committed to helping folks get in alignment and truly believe that Emotional Health = Infinite Wealth no matter how much crypto you have. We are resilient, amazing, creative beings and steemit is a prime example of that! I'm excited and proud to be a part of this community.IMG_0852.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you for the warm welcome.

welcome to steemit @liveinalignment, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Congratulations @liveinalignment, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You are welcome on the steemit community

Thanks a million!!!

Congratulations @liveinalignment! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44