Let's Talk About Steemit.

entrepreneur-3404056_1920.jpg
Source

In my last post, I wrote about discipline, that how it plays a huge role in

accomplishing our targets. And you guys wondered why I didn't follow my

own post yesterday? Why didn't I post any article yesterday? Well,

actually, I was working on my profile's logo and cover. Maybe, now you

​guys got the answer.

So, moving on to the topic. Today I am going to share my story with

Steemit, how I found it, what kind of expectations I have from Steemit

and what I am gonna offer as a writer or content creator.


And Let's Start

So, it was March 2018 when I was looking for a way to make money and a

friend and mentor of mine whom I met online recommended this great

platform called Steemit to me and said if I work here with my full

potential and effort, it has a lot to give me. Well, at that time I already

heard about Steemit from other social media sources. Since I was

aware of Steemit from October 2017, I never paid any heed to this

platform. But when my mentor recommended it to me, I further

researched about it. I researched how does it work, got know about

upvoting, curation, steem power, steem backed dollars(SBD) etc. But

after getting my account approved I didn't take any action. Why?

Cause I wasn't able to find a topic to write about. I was clueless about what

is inside me. I knew that Steemit is an awesome opportunity for writers

and content-creators. But I really didn't know what kind of content I

should offer Steemit. Then, March ended, April ended, May ended and

half of June 2018 ended. Still No Action, Still Clueless.

As another half of June 2018 was going on I almost forgot about Steemit.

Then one day I saw a video of a Youtuber, on whom I trust so much. And

he explained that Steemit has so much potential if one consistently

follow a work routine every day there. And the same thing was being said by

my mentor about Steemit's potential. Still cluelessly thinking of what

should I write, which topic should I grab, I was overwhelmed. As I was

desperate to do something online, Steemit became my one way. And I

finally said to me​ "Let's do this".

question-1243504_640.png
Source


That's it, for now, guys, I will tell you my further story in the next part.

I hope you guys enjoyed and liked my post and if you didn't, comment

down to give me some suggestion to improve my work. And yeah, do give

me a feedback for my profile's logo and cover in the comments.

Till then.....

Keep Supporting, Keep Loving @livingwire

Sort:  

Yeah, sure I will post it soon.

@livingwire - the same is my story as well - i saw moneyking's video and opened an account but did nothing and then saw @moneyguruu and started back with so much more passion

Hope your future will be good at Steemit.

I upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

Yeah, sure man.

Hello @livingwire :) Welcome to Steemit. I have sent you a memo conversation, please check your wallet if you would like a bit of newbie advice, one newbie to another :)

Yeah, sure I will check it.

I read ur blog......your journey towards steemit is very interesting as well as very motivative.

I'm also here because of @moneyguruu , we all have hope in him. Let's see how his theory workouts ......

upvote n follow and use tag #innp to get unmisss upvote from me

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Sure, I will.

Like the post and I know who you inspired from YouTube he is "Sumeet Kapoor" he is a great man

This is a fantastic post. Steemit has huge potential indeed. And I like the fact that whatever type of content creator you are there is audience for you. There will be possible who are into the same things you are into. It's a home fro everyone really. That's why it's so fantastic. Everyone is free and has a voice here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64