Hello Steemians! Introducing Myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

It’s been almost a month since my account has been approved. I am overjoyed to be part of this amazing community and since this is my first blog post, it’s only natural to start with an introduction. :)

Let’s begin!

Who am I? I am a dreamer! A dreamer who hopes that poverty, famine, war and global warming will one day become stories of a distant past.
be-a-doer-and-dreamer.jpg

My interests&Likes: I love music, chocolate, stories and my three lovely dogs. Three years ago I’ve become interested in Korean culture and language; now I’m an avid fan of Korean dramas and a beginner in Korean language. I like photography. Although I’m only at an amateur level, I like taking pictures, mostly of the sky, flowers, animals, and my surroundings.

What will you find on my channel: photography, random thoughts, reviews, ideas & suggestions, music, motivation quotes, and possibly creative writing.

My hopes: I hope Steem will surpass Bitcoin!!!
I hope someday I’ll take a stunning picture of the moon.
But more than anything, I hope that one day, when I’ll back on my life, I’ll be able to say “I’ve seen the places I wanted to see, I’ve met amazing people I never thought I’ll cross paths with, I’ve taken chances that led me to where I am, I’ve followed my dreams, I’ve made friends that I love and cherish.”

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you enjoy becoming a steemit user!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Hello and welcome.

1 month to be approved that's long but I'm sure the wait has been worth it so we can all experience your photography and writting.

Thank you! You are so kind! The account has been approved in approx. 5 days, but it took me one month to make some time for Steemit. Hope you'll enjoy my posts!

Welcome to steemit @livy-k. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @livy-k to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit @livy-k! I am sure you will enjoy it here. There's a lot to dream about and a lot to wish for here so you can eat your heart out! :-)

It can be difficult in the beginning but don't let that discourage you. You'll get the hang of it in the end and have a great time.

In the meantime, here's a link to a post that helped me out when I started out here a few weeks ago. Hope it wil help you too.

Have fun!


https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/simply-steemit-your-no-nonsense-guide-to-getting-started

Thank you for the warm welcome! And for the link :-) It'll definitely help me out!

Welcome to the jungle

Delighted to make your acquaintance! :)

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thank you! :-)

If you want to gain more followers, try SteemFollower. I just started using it myself. Here is my referral link.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=6988

Happy first month!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! haha those are a few of my hope too! Will follow and look forward to some random thoughts!

Thank you! :-)

Welcome to the great adventure Steemit, you will meet many more interesting people than others. Looking forward to reading you ^^

Thank you! That was one of the reasons why I joined Steemit: interesting people and unique content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54