Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

received_403600496752771.jpegI am James Reil P. Agramon, a dancer and a choreographer at Iligan City, Philippines. I am 23 years old and will pursue a law degree someday. I am working with projects that give opportunities to children who want to learn the art of dance with discipline, passion, and perseverance. For me, dancing is a craft that needs to be shared into the world. I am also the adventurous and an outgoing type. I love being in nature, the beach, the mountains, or even just being under the sun, or around the city. I love to explore and learn new things. Social sciences fascinate me such as politics, sociology, and psychology, although I have little interest in history but who doesn't want a good story with hundred percent truth... or so it would seem? I am a person with a lot of tastes and some of them, well, I am still not aware of. I have decided to be on an adventure of self discovery while sharing the things I love to the world and the people with the same interests as me. And my ultimate first eternal love which I would greatly welcome to share with everyone - FOOD! (Especially Filipino style)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit society

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, its great to have you on!!!!

This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Thank you very much for this much needed materials. This is so informative. ☺😁

Im glad! :)

Hey Dancer James!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-march-9th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you! This is most encouraging. 😍

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you very much! That is great! You are such a great help!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here.

Yes! Thank you! I surely will! 😊

welcome to steemit @liy good luck.

Thank you very much!

Hi James how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

That's great! I would love to.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm looking forward to following your adventure, if you need any help or have any questions feel free to give me a shout. Peace!

I will! Thank you very much!

Hey James!

Welcome to Steem! We can't wait to hear your stories about your dancing, the kids you're working with, and all your traveling out in nature! If you have any questions about the platform, feel free to ask, we're here to help!

Thank you. I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66