INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
PicsArt_12-06-07.49.37.jpg
I am Elizabeth Kingsley,an indigene of Imo State,Nigeria.I hail from a family of 2 boys and 3girls.I was born and raised up in Abuja by my an my aunt who actually is like a mother figure to me after I lost my dad to a fatal accident in 2001.
IMG_20160928_174049_301.jpg
I studied Economics at the Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria but in addition to that i am a good writer and know alot about places which i accumulated from reading articles and thanks to History books(I have also visited Serbia on a trip couple of times).I know and love knowing about places,people and landmarks.. and to be precise..i am a lover of business and nature plus it gives me utmost pleasure to tell friends or share my knowledge with friends so having an opportunity on this platform too is a privilege
IMG-20171007-WA0006.jpg
I love singing also and travelling as well.I am a devoted christain,a patriotic Nigerian and can boast of speaking 4 languages of Pidgin-english, English ,Ibo, Hausa and little Yoruba and as a lady i watch football alot because i love FC Barcelona.
IMG-20171209-WA0000.jpg
A big thanks to @ransom and @ivanlager for introducing me to the steemit world.After i have gone through some great steemians blogs as @ejemai , @surpassinggoogle, @greenman, @tojukaka, @samstickz, @futurethinker,I can only say it is indeed a privilege.
THANKS!!!

Sort:  

Welcome pretty lady @lizbethy enjoy steeming.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks alot for the advice.

welcome to steemit! I'm new too, got a travel blog post:)

woow.thanks thats intresting

love history books and your photos for sure

awwwn.i feel you have a nice photo too thank you

Yes, thanks, and you are pretty.

Welcome to steemit,trust me you'll find it interesting,follow me @donkelly

Welcome to our community :)

I think you're an interesting personality.... I'd like to know you better dear. Welcome.

@its-kg thankyou. i am always positively open for good talk

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Check out DTube and DSound also, which are apps based on the Steem Blockchain. Kindest regards.

@captainbob i appreciate your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59