Hey There Steemit I am Liz

Copy of LizDarling.jpg

Hi,
My name is Liz. I am a mommy of 3, a wife, and preschool teacher. My life is a bit of a whirlwind at times but I can't imagine it any other way. I was born and raised in the Central Valley of California but relocated with my family to Southern Missouri after my husband @ryanwilliams88 got out of the Navy. Growing up I was lucky enough to be adopted by a wonderful family where I am 1 of 6 children (2 girls & 4 boys). Can you say craziness!? After graduating high school I attended a Community College where I received 2 AA degrees. I then went off to attend Azusa Pacific University near Pasadena, CA. During this time I met some amazing people, went on some crazy adventures, met my best friend, reunited with an old flame (who is now my husband), and graduated with my BA in Elementary Education. After graduating, my husband and I moved to Oklahoma City where he was stationed. We then shortly moved back to California and got our beautiful children and moved out to Missouri.
After being here in Missouri I decided to become a preschool teacher and entertain some wild, silly, great children. Although I have a job, amazing children & husband, a great life, I decided I wanted something more so I decided to go for my Masters in Elementary Education (which I am set to graduate in August YAY)! With the here's and there's of life, I find myself sometimes sitting in awe of how amazing my life has turned out.

Sort:  

Hi Liz welcome to steemit, yes you are right you are such a lucky person and to have a great family it's a blessing. =)
Glad you made it here and more power to you. =)

Hi Liz, im new to steemit really enjoyed reading your post. what a lovely family you have. Im from Scotland in the UK. I have four girls they keep me on my toes lol. Look forward to reading more of your posts xx

Hi @lizdarling ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

I really liked your post !



Please Help Us Grow @rehab22

Welcome my beautiful wife!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44