Hey there! Welcome to my Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

9BC454CD-F4FA-437C-9A61-45D181A88330.jpeg
Hello there! I’m Liz Gore, a local Texas teen.

Now this is not my first attempt at a blog sort of thing.
I’m someone who’s alright at starting things but not always great at finishing them haha. I’m hoping to get better at writing and posting at least kinda consistently.
Also, while writing is a good way for helping me to process things, I still need more practice and hope to improve.

Anyways, I’m what you could call a person of many interests, including, but not limited to:

Baking

Knitting (I sound like a grandma, it’s fine.)

Photography

Exploring (especially abandoned places)

That’s what I’ll probably focus on posting about here.
The nice thing is that photography kind of ties all those things together, so you can expect a lot of photos. Speaking of photos, you can find me on Instagram
@ Liz_Gore_

That’s it for now, thanks for following along, let’s see how this goes! :)

P.s. Hey! I found out about Steemit from some friends, the Kirby family. (You can find their steemits here: @daddykirbs @findingjoy @espenkirby @maggiegrace go check them out!)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

You are welcomed Liz, hope you luck and success

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit my friend!

Thank you!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Thanks! :)

welcome to steemit lizgore and enjoy stay here .

Thank you!

😊welcome!follow me, good

Lol thanks!

Great first post! You'll do great here. I'll be following your progress.

Thanks Mr. Blake!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59