One More Cryptogeek's Girl!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem

My name is Liza. I’m 26 and I live in Russia. I work as accountant and I'm here because of my crazy boyfriend @hipster. The @theshell asked are there any cryptoguys' girlfriends. Here I am!

I am very shy. I've never blogged in my life. But than I found @introducemyself trending with freaking high rewards. My first thought was - does that really possible? So I decide to try. That was a moment than my greed and curiosity won shyness. Especially that for the last month the only thing I've heard from Dima was some magic blockchain thing called Steem. He's got crazy about it. Even crazier than about Ethereum in August 2015.
I like chocolate, classic literature, free sugar food and adventures and my cat. We have a maine coon cat!

Hash

Its name is Hash. It is always hungry. That is why I help it to invest in different blockchains to earn on meal. And maybe in a future we will buy brain-computer interface to understand what the hell happens in its head better.

Ethereum

I have to be honest that I don't know what to expect from Steem. But I hope find here something exciting, useful for myself and give something back. Also I study English right now so Steem can be great motivation to use it at home.

Baltic See

Sort:  

Hi Liza, welcome to Steemit!

It's cool that you are excited about blockchains and Steemit like the rest of us. Even your cat is getting into it, how cool! And I notice the Ether symbol on your plate, I like that.

Thanks for sharing your story and the photos! I look forward to reading more from you. Best wishes!

Wonderful Liza! Welcome to steem!!

Welcome Liza!

Welcome to Steemit Liza.

Welcome to the community!

good news

Welcome in the future of the crypto :)

hi liza welcome to steemit...this god for you

Hi Liza, lol@ your cats name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56