LOIS MARK NOW ON STEEMIT!

Hello Steemian,

I came back from shopping the other day and this beautiful friend of mind @basonrich was really disturbing me about this community.

Knowing that one of hobbies is blogging, he kept on and on , talking about how beautiful the steemit is

image

So I decided to give him my attention. And surprisingly I was convinced to sign up. And so guys, I am now on Steemit.

image

My name is Lois from Nigeria, a graduate of history and International Studies. I am a fashion designer and a TV host. I love people and I enjoy making friends and I have so much fun dancing and taking photographs. I love selfie!

I love adventure + traveling

image
That's me and my sister

I am here to engage and be engaged, to learn and create meaningful posts. To be rewarded for this time being online and having fun.

image

Wow! It's really a new world.

So steemians, let's be friends and show each other love.

For love is the universal language

Much love!

Lois Mark

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations on this big step.... Many more steem to your wallet... SBD follow all your post... Happy New Year Dear

Welcome Dear Steemian!
Steemit is such a wonderful place where you get to be yourself and get rewarded for it
And guess what!...you're just in time to be part of the graduating class of 2017
Here's our logo for you

Really happy to have you on board!

Wow! This is beautiful! Glad I made it.

Congratulations @loismark, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

thanks a great deal!

You are welcome, hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thanks a lot @gloglo. I trust you will be my guide

Anytime dear. Stay awesome.

Welcome! I upvoted and followed! :)

Thanks a million @jujanen.... I really appreciate that

Yupeeee! Finally, you're welcome to steemit MA!
You have my full support. I have upvoted and followed you.

Welcome to the Steem Community @loismark.

Knowing that one of my hobbies is blogging, he kept on and on , talking about how beautiful the steemit is

This is just great, you get rewarded for posting quality content. Unbelievable right? Well I'm glad you made it. And in the words of @surpassinggoogle

The internet has never been this awesome.

We're indeed glad to have you join us and I believe you'll enjoy every moment of it. Looking forward to learning from you. Keep steeming. Cheers!

@originalworks

Thanks a great deal! I love your comment!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @loismark to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit.u r beautiful.ull love it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73