About my selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemian, My Name Is Lomidze, I live in Georgia, Tbilisi. I'm 19 years old and am a student.


I study web programming languages like HTML, PHP, JavaScript, Phython and many more. I like web sites creation.

Many countries, I want to get acquainted with a variety of cultures, to know a lot of people.

Just about 1 month ago I learned about steemit.com. I go every day to steamit and know many new stories.



Just about 1 month ago I learned about steemit.com. Every day I visit steemit's, and I know many new stories.


Please follow me and like the post.  

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

thx for sharing

congratulations dear friend @ lomidze hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform. follow @ munawar1

Welcome @lomidze !! Following your blog now

Hey there , how are you doing, it is great to have you here , I hope you have a great time here as you contribute to the community,I hope you have a great time here and I would be looking forward to reading more of your post , would be here to support you.
Im @janrotas feel free to check out my page ,i am sure you would find something that interest you , do follow also , looking forward to being good friends . Do have a great time
Cheers !

Welcome to Steemit friend - looking forward to your posts - upvoted and followed:)

Hi Lomidze, nice to meet you... Nice intro post... I upvoted you... you look very handsome.... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10