Comedian Antoine Scott

As a child, my favorite thing to do was make people laugh throughout the house. The big mirror in my parents’ bedroom was my first stage where I celebrated many star performances for an imaginary audience.

Well long story short after I left the Sheriffs Office and Dept. of Juvenile Justice I started my dream of doing what I always wanted to do......COMEDIAN

Since then I have shared the stage with some of the best comedians in the business such as D.L. Hughley, Monique, Kevin Hart, Earthquake, Tony Rock, Bill Bellamy, Tracy Morgan, Maze featuring Frankie Beverly, Patti Labelle and S.O.S Band and many many more....

While my tv appearances include Showtime @ the Apollo and Bill Bellamys "Who Got Jokes on TV ONE. The movie Evan Almighty....but if your TV isn't the same size as a movie screen.....you just might miss me!

When I am not on stage, I love to watch SPORTSCENTER ALL DAY!!
cache_4103415804.jpg

maxresdefault9.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

lookatchajokes.jpg

On a closing note here's what friends are for!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BbJxB-lFYNg/?hl=en

Sort:  

Do you know that you can join @schoolofminnows in the steemPunks server? Or click here

Hi @lookatcha. It's nice to see you here!

Hello @lookatcha, success for you here in steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! I explain this initiative on one of my previous post.

There are a number of great content creators on the platform to help you on your journey. I have used @gold84 guide as a starting reference for many tasks that can be done here on #Steemit. As I continued to expand this initiative, I continue to find great content and guides for new users such as this post from @finnian who not only includes a great step-by-step process of registering for #Steemit but also provides great security and engagement tips as well to help you on your journey.

Keep your eyes out for these tips and references to help you on your journey to becoming a minnow! It is also a great idea to follow some of the great projects being built on the #STEEM blockchain. You can see these projects here. Some of these projects provide you the ability to interact and engage within the community and have the potential to provide rewards for your engagement. For example, @actifit is a fitness app that tracks your daily activity which you can post to the blockchain and earn rewards for your participation. Another interesting project is @steemmonsters which is a digital trading card game that enables you to collect and battle with the community all within the #STEEM ecosystem. I wish you the best in your future endeavors!

Welcome to steemit @lookatcha.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit @lookatcha :)

Congratulations @lookatcha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem lookatcha! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.

Welcome, keep on investing on steem, and creating good content.

Hi @lookatcha, welcome to Steemit!

Once a week (or so) I select a post with the #introduceyourself tag and make a post about their introduction. IANS (introduce a new Steemian) is a initiative by @gmuxx and since I loved the idea, I continued doing so. It is hard enough to start here on Steemit, so I hope it will help you to generate a few more followers and first payout. The liquid Steem on the post I made will be transferred to you after payout and your post has been upvoted and resteemed by me. I hope to read more from you soon!
Here is the link to my post:
https://steemit.com/ians/@misslasvegas/introducing-a-new-steemian-please-welcome-lookatcha

imageedit_19_8293094582.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61