Game Developer, Crypto-maniac and much more. :D

Hello steemit! Awesome to see this community, it's huge!
I hope to make posts every so often here, meet a few crypto-folks and see what everyone has to offer, as the title says though; I'm a Game Developer, i've worked with Unity for almost 3 and a half years, created multiple games and projects. I've created concepts and turned them into a working prototype, it's my job :)
Thank you for reading, have a great day everybody here at Steemit!

Sort:  

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $5 worth of cryptocurrency

Hey! I'm looking forward to your crypto and game posts that I hope you write :)

Thanks Plambe :D

Congratulations @loopylew113! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to Steem @loopylew113 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good writeup! I can see you're new here so welcome to the steemit platform. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54