Starting in steemit with my biography and many other things

My name is Loraine Paola Rojas Fonseca, I was born in Maracaibo state Zulia - Venezuela, on December 10, 1992. I have two brothers and one female, I am the oldest of the four. Remembering and sharing a bit with you from my childhood, I can tell you that in my childhood I had a great time, in Caracas I lived in the José Félix Ribas sector and I studied at La Baute school from the first grade to the third grade, on that journey as well I did a course of handicrafts and piñatería, they taught me to paint ceramics, besides that I received dance classes in a very dynamic and spontaneous way. I also had the opportunity to be in Karate classes in which I did not make much progress because it was not something that attracted much attention, then we moved to the reed Km 11, where the weather is cold and very close is Colonia Tovar, my parents they placed to study next to my sister for then we were only the two in the school to continue with the fourth grade of primary education, I can remember that I did not have many friendships, besides that they bothered me a lot, they pushed me, it is a situation that for the The time that was presented to me was not so easy to deal with that every day, until one day I got tired of it and just as they pushed me, I returned a push and no more, with that same group of classmates I continued until the sixth grade of primary school.

When I graduated from the sixth grade of basic education, my mother did not want me to stay in Caracas because I was afraid of the risks there and she sent me to study in Arapuey Mérida, where we always spent Christmas with some relatives of her, but this time it was not Christmas, it was for an indefinite time, with all the sadness of my heart for the first time I detached myself from my family, being in Caracas my dad, my mom, my sister and my little brother.

When I arrived in Arapuey I started studying at the Roberto Picón Lares High School, my first year was excellent, the subject of my school performance was very good, I had some friends with whom we almost always laughed, we did our homework, although sometimes I I was nostalgic, and I had not been used to living with a cousin, her husband and children, I missed my house, my family, my friendships and those weekend where I shared with family and friends on my block.

My Mom always went to see me, especially at Christmas with my brothers. He was always looking forward to me and sending me my things, on a vacation before starting the new school year for which he would do 2nd year, my mom came for me to spend vacations in Caracas with my dad and my brothers. It was very nice to share again with the friends I had left in the reed, after that my mother decided to come along with my brothers to Arapuey, where they had already offered her work in a ranch. I was also pregnant and did not want to be in that constant bustle that I had in the city, my dad decided to stay in Caracas where he worked in a fishmonger, for the month of November he came to see us and spend my brother's birthday, he only lasted a few days since I would organize to come from a whole. In the month of December, my mom made me a cake to celebrate my 14 years and share with my classmates from high school, I remember that after that we started with the preparation of hallacas with an aunt and my cousins, I never forget that Christmas dinner of 24 December, where we laughed, cried, danced and shared as a family.

When I finished high school wanted to study social communication, to see that to do so I had to leave Arapuey, then I gave up, and I did not do it, since I did not have enough money or support, so I enrolled in the Unefa in Betijoque Estado Trujillo , where I started studying Gas Engineering. These studies I had undertaken were not at all similar to those I longed to make, but continue as I liked the atmosphere inside the university, but then I complicated the transfer there, because being a land of landslides rain times came and they blocked the road to avoid accidents which did not allow me to arrive, I had a companion who, in addition to offering me her friendship, offered me her house for the days that I was supposed to go to classes, and on Friday afternoons I went to Betijoques and the Monday morning I returned to Arapuey, so I arrived in the second semester where I no longer followed family matters. Later he made the decision to start my studies again at the experimental university south of the lake (UNESUR) in the Food Engineering program.

Once inside the university I must confess that academically it has been a bit difficult for me to be able to pass the subjects that have to do with mathematics, nevertheless being aware of the importance that they have, with dedication and dedication I have managed to adapt and be able to learn about its basic aspects.

I had the opportunity to go to the industrial tour that was starred through the plans that the university has to make us know the industry, which I think is very good, because through these visits we can realize many engineering students of food on the area that we should play, and is that being in contact or seeing more closely the work area of ​​a Food Engineer is a very nice experience for me, through this field trip, I could be present in industries such as: Heinz, Arichuna, Pampero, Cargill, Poppy. It was a great experience, which makes me not lose enthusiasm because I want to see myself as an Engineer of this beautiful country.

I have to thank God for the good and the bad, and despite the fact that in my life I have had various difficulties, I have also had moments when I was rewarded with so many beautiful things, being in the university I have had the opportunity to train in my engineering studies, but apart from that in the university I have had the opportunity to meet great friends, to go on trips and excursions, so I must say that within a tree of bitter fruits There can also be sweet fruits and good harvest, it's all a matter of being patient and waiting for good times.

For all the exposed of my life, I can reflect that my stay in steemit will be most pleasant, perhaps as happened to me with the university, which cost me a little at first, but little by little I will be taking confidence, with what that I could become a great steemians.

Sort:  

Hola Loraine

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

welcome to steemit.

Hi Fonseca, very exceptional introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Wish your every success in this nice platform. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Have a nice time.

Welcome loraine25!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem loraine25! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @loraine25! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @loraine25! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @loraine25! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71