once upon a time the travel brought me closer to the world. Hello from Malaysia

IMG_0484.JPG

Imagine the world map- is it round (globe) or like wallpaper.

If you see as it round (globe) - you are creative person by nature.

If you see it as - wallpaper - you are logical.![]

Congratulations we are humans driven by left and right brain.
Some seek inspiration, some seek adventure, some seek happiness, and some seek service to the world.

Looks like I have been taking different routes into my personal adventures widely, to mention few:

  • 67 km walking along the seaside of the Baltic sea in 17 hours (where is the Baltic sea?)
  • 2 weeks by car crossing 26 states in USA.
  • discovering South India
  • celebrating the last one birthday on a volcanic island (Lanzarote, Spain) in a sailing boat.

And in couple of weeks preparing to discover some piece of Vietnam.

Yes, I am life scientist. This is how one friend of mine once introduced me. I caught up this as it gives the all meaning - explorer to human potential. I bring people where I have been myself, mostly on their self development and mastery.

I will be sharing some insights that might bring to some new ideas, or just to know me better. As humans we have nearly 60 000 thoughts a day, obviously all of them tend to disappear of distractions we face.

Anyway, being new here and allowing share a content that bring quality is important. I always wanted to write and get published, I tried so hard, was concurring a lot with my self, but learnt by myself and got published at few online media some time ago. However I stopped for some time and now need to start all over again.

Hope I will get support here to continue and share the content that inspires and gets paid off course. Why not :)

Thank you for coming along this post, commenting and following me @loretapi

Hello from Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur as I got to know about it via @teammalaysia yeahh

Sort:  

Welcome to the jungle

😊. Jungle, nicely put

Welcome to steemit loretapi! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thanks for such ❤️-ty encouragment @lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steemit, great post!

Thanks for encouraging:)

Welcome, looking forward to see your insights that could bring me some new ideas :D

Yes off course @gotu. Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76