I guess it's time to finally do the introductions

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

received_1161091837372813.jpeg
Hello steemit and steemians. I'm Rosemary but i go by the username @lorlie. I got to know about steemit from my friend @lamex even though i know nothing about blockchain technology, but I hope to learn more on this platform
My posts may not be on daily basis cos i procastinate a lot. In fact i should have opened this account since last December but like i said, i procastinate a lot.
I'll be posting on health related topics cos I'm a health practioner here in my country Nigeria. Also, i'll be writing on some short stories, and some lifestyle related posts
I hope to have fun while writing. And i really hope it's going to worth my time
So, let's steem and crush it
Did I mention i love art too? Well, i love art

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lorlie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @lorlie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Helloo, welcome @lorlie to steemit. You have not made any mistake joining this great platform. I am sure you will enjoy your stay and will no longer procrastinate. Welcome dear lorlie

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you here, we need supporters of this platform.

Hey lorlie! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Helloo, welcome @lorlie to steemit. You have not made any mistake joining this great platform. I am sure you will enjoy your stay. Welcome dear lorlie

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @lorlie!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3250 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Good day steemian! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

Want to have some automation for your earnings on Steemit?
Use smartsteem.Click this link below.


Welcome to Steem @lorlie.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Dear Rosemary , Welcome to steemit world. Awaited your next post. All the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97