My First Day on Steemit - Welcome to my Blog!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, so I'm super excited to become a Steemit Community member today. I decided to write a short piece and introduce myself.
I'm Louisa, a Nigerian and I honestly loooooove this Steemit idea. My interests include Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Life, Food, News, Nature, Fun, Money, Love, Business, Entertainment.. pretty much everything!
I'm looking forward to following some really interesting accounts here. Please, do not hesitate to follow mine or subscribe and watch out for my first official post as I would really love to share how I started trading cryptocurrencies and the scare of cryptocurrency for the average African.
You can suggest accounts you think i'd love below (Thanks for the thought)
Also, I added a photo below, hope you like it.. even though it looks like a $5 toothpaste ad. hahahhaha. Ahem! Sorry..
So, let's do this!
and yes, I am 25 and single. :) Wouldn't hurt to make money, write a blog and meet Mr. Right all at same time.
IMG_20171008_095116.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @louisajlo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome! Hope you'll like it here and your wishes will come true. :) Enjoy the wonderful world of cryptocurrencies!

Thank you so much

Such a nice post. It felt very positive and genuine. Welcome to Steemit !
I am interested what you have to say, so I followed you :)

Thanks a lot ervinneb. Tried pronouncing that and failed lol.

Lol.. Welcome to steemit dear.. You're a goal getter it appears..which is great... Wish ya the best.

oh, I try. :) Thank you pangoli.

Welcome aboard this platform is better by adding someone of your caliber. I follow everyone who follows me and upvote every comment on my blogs. Check them out as well and tell me what you think! Again welcome aboard!

Thanks for the insight. I would take a look at your blog.

Hi Louisa Nice to meet you. :)

Nice to meed you too.. :) Thanks for your warm reception

Your welcome. It's the smile that did it for me. ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I’m rather new here myself. I will follow you and look forward to your posts!

oh thanks and welcome too.. it'd be a pleasure to engage you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73