Hello steemiant colleagues, I'm Louis Le'Blanc dj, composer and music producer. DJ SET HERE

I was born in Venezuela on December 12, 1998. I study industrial engineering, I'm a graphic designer, dj and self-taught music producer in everything I do, lover of music, good food and art. I came to this platform out of curiosity about some dj's work and I found the "steemit" link, I was interested in being part of this platform and here I am.gg.jpg

I have managed to touch and attend important events thanks to my effort for my career, I hope to grow a little more and make myself known to all of you. I hope you enjoy all the content that I will share with all of you.2017-03-29 01.42.40 1.jpg

Follow me and I follow you backIMG_20170320_172642.jpg

my dj set moombah here

Sort:  

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

I thank you, any questions you have I will let you know

Welcome Louis! Have you checked out DSound yet? Its an app based on the steem blockchain you might enjoy. Have some fun and maybe check out my stuff as well sometime. Welcome aboard!

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49